say cheese!

Kleiman,Jaime_Collection_02

New Year’s resolution #1:

I will never learn how to take a good selfie.

#2:

I will continue to do my physical therapy to heal my back injury and get to the gym more – not for the goal of being skinny, but for the purpose of maintaining my health and mood and because my physical therapist told me to.

#3:

I will increase my 401k contribution like it’s going out of style.

#4:

I will not rue getting older. Some people are not so lucky.

What are your New Year’s resolutions?

Leave a Reply

